Officers

jay.jpg

President

Jay Lovering

(703) 734-1558

jayrlovering@gmail.com

 
22382246_10102518657926365_67820454699075643_o.jpg

Vice President

Kiki Galvin

(703) 893-7020

angla56@msn.com

 

Treasurer

Ken Bailey

(703) 402-2187

mkbailey99@yahoo.com

 
Shad--Fletchers2008.jpg

Secretary

George Paine

(703) 860-0862

ppa­sh@hotmail.com

IMG_3574(1).JPG

Webmaster

Rob Snowhite

(703) 401-6429

robsnowhite.com


Board of directors

Art Brantz abrantz@aol.com (703) 980-5776

Bill Errico dadoopman@hotmail.com (703) 825-8801

Tony Hill tonyhill05@gmail.com (914) 420-4311

Terry Lowe terryalowe@aol.com (703) 486-3978

Suzanne Malone flyfishgrl@aol.com (571) 641-9705

Roy Lindquist luv2at8@gmail.com (703) 627-5837

Advisors to the Officers and Board of Directors

Chapter Legal Counsel Victor Kernus (703) 690-3133 vkernus406@gmail.com

Chapter Financial Review Hal Metcalf (703) 395-8046 hrm2000@verizon.net

NVATU Committees

Chapter Newsletter Editor George Paine (703) 860-0862 ppafish@hotmail.com

Chapter Newsletter Art Director Gary Visgaitis (570) 436-0839 tulogoguy@yahoo.com

Secondary Chapter Newsletter Editor Andy Manley (703) 984-9875 manleyam@ymail.com

Secondary Chapter Newsletter Editor Jim Galligan (703) 256-0244 jimgalligan48@gmail.com

Chapter Publicity Chair Don Hart (443) 570-3073 drhartinus@yahoo.com

Chapter Webmaster, Instagram, Twitter Rob Snowhite (703) 401-6429 rob@robsnowhite.com

Chapter Facebook Administrator Scott Russell (703) 517-3299 SJRussellJr@gmail.com

Secondary Chapter Secretary (vacant)

Membership

Chapter Membership Chair Art Brantz abrantz@aol.com (703) 980-5776

Northern Virginia Chapter of Trout Unlimited Chapter Officers and Leaders

Chapter Meeting Coordinator Jim Galligan (703) 256-0244 jimgalligan48@gmail.com

Secondary Chapter Meeting Coordinator Andy Manley (703) 984-9875 manleyam@ymail.com

Chapter Veteran's Services Coordinator Kiki Galvin (703) 899-6793 angla56@msn.com

Chapter Women's Initiative Coordinator Kiki Galvin (703) 899-6793 angla56@msn.com

Chapter Youth Representative Mason Kasprowicz fb2bemail@gmail.com

Chapter Youth Representative Palmer Kasprowicz fb2bemail@gmail.com

Education

Chapter Education (Fly-Tying) Coordinator John Hadley (703) 933-6629 jhadley@alionscience.com

Chapter Youth Education Chair Bill Errico (703) 825-8801 dadoopman@hotmail.com

Secondary Chapter Youth Education Chair Kirk Smith asmithe@gmu.edu

Chapter TIC Coordinator George Paine (703) 860-0862 ppafish@hotmail.com

TU Tri-State Youth Conservation Camp Co-Chair Suzanne Malone (571) 641-9705 flyfishgrl@aol.com

TU Tri-State Youth Conservation Camp Co-Chair Paul Kearney (540) 229-0563 paul@brooktrout.fishing

Conservation

Chapter Conservation Chair Kirk Smith asmithe@gmu.edu

Secondary Chapter Conservation Chair Roy Lindquist (703) 627-5837 luv2at8@gmail.com

Chapter Delegate to Virginia Council Jim Wilson (703) 859-2992 jhw210@juno.com

Chapter Program Leader for TIA Alliance Roy Lindquist (703) 627-5837 luv2at8@gmail.com

Natural Resource Advisor Kirk Smith asmithe@gmu.edu

Chapter Fish with a Member Coordinator George Paine (703) 860-0862 ppafish@hotmail.com

Chapter Western MD Trip Co-Cordinator Art Brantz (703) 980-5776 abrantz@aol.com

Chapter Western MD Trip Co-Cordinator James Barber (571) 244-3318 alex.barber@comcast.net

Financial Development

Merchandise Sales Chair Don Grattan (703) 615-7401 dongrattan@hotmail.com

TU Volunteer Operations, Membership Services, Youth Education and Veterans Services Staff

Vice President of Volunteer Operations and Program Development Beverly Smithr bsmith@tu.org (307) 734-2814

Director of Volunteer Operations Jeff Yates (203) 216-7078 jyates@tu.org

Volunteer Operations Leadership Development Lisa Beranek (907) 205-0974 lberanek@tu.org

Volunteer Operations Coordinator Nick Halle (703) 284-9425 nhalle@tu.org

Director Headwaters Youth Program Franklin Tate (828) 398-0177 ftate@tu.org

Headwaters Youth Program Coordinator Tara Granke (828) 552-3798 tgranke@tu.org

TU Costa 5 Rivers Coordinator Andrew Loffredo (581) 265-2705 aloffredo@tu.org

Veterans Services Program Coordinator Dave Kumlien (406) 570-0023 dkumlien@tu.org

Online Community Manager Doug Agee (435) 633-1359 dagee@tu.org